2021-2022 Committees

The PTA uses an online tool called MemberHub for internal communications among committee members. All board members and committee chairs should be active users of this group. All are welcome to join the conversation! Join the group here >>

Please contact committee chairs if you're interested in joining! All are welcome, and your help is always appreciated!

Advocacy and Outreach Chair: Bri Walther, Advocacy@connpta.org

Equity and Inclusion Chair: Aleshia James, Teamequity@connpta.org

Merchandise Chair: Michelle Baldwin, merchandise@connpta.org

CONNival (School Carnival) Chair: Beth Putz: connival@connpta.org

Cultural Arts Chair: Michelle Panek, culturalarts@connpta.org

Fundraising Chair: fundraising@connpta.org

Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation Chair: Jen Guiffre, hospitality@connpta.org

Literacy Support/Book Fair Chair: Jan O'Regan, literacy@connpta.org

Beautification Chair:Amber Rumsey, teambeautification@connpta.org

Social Committee Chair: social@connpta.org

Wellness Chair: Ellie Morris, wellness@connpta.org

Yearbook Chair: Chika Gujarathi, yearbook@connpta.org

Volunteers Chair: Elizabeth Harris, volunteer@connpta.org

Reflections Arts Contest Chair: Heather Weaver, reflections@connpta.org