PTA Committees

The PTA uses an online tool called MemberHub for internal communications among committee members. All board members and committee chairs should be active users of this group. All are welcome to join the conversation! Join the group here >>

2020-2021 Committees

Please click on the link to join each committee, or contact a committee chair if you're interested in volunteering with the group. All are welcome, and your help is always appreciated!

Advocacy and Outreach: https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/Advocacy

Chair: Bri Walther, Advocacy@connpta.org

Equity and Inclusion: https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/Equity26305

Chair: Aleshia James, Teamequity@connpta.org

Merchandise: https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/Mercha00201

Chair: Michelle Baldwin, merchandise@connpta.org

CONNival (School Carnival): https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/Connival

Chair: Beth Putz: connival@connpta.org

Cultural Arts: https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/CulturalArts

Chair: culturalarts@connpta.org

Fundraising: https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/Fundra35655

Chair: Mary Sell, fundraising@connpta.org

Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation: https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/Hospitality

Chair: Kristin Struchen, hospitality@connpta.org

Literacy Support/Book Fair: https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/Litera82468

Chair: Jan O'Regan, literacy@connpta.org

Beautification: https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/BeautificationTe

Chair: teambeautification@connpta.org

Social Committee: https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/Social34024

Chair: social@connpta.org

Wellness: https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/Wellness

Chair: Maggie Fyfe, wellness@connpta.org

Yearbook: https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/Yearbo46855

Chair: Chika Gujarathi, yearbook@connpta.org

Volunteers: https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/ConnVolunteers

Chair: Amatullah King, volunteer@connpta.org

Reflections Arts Contest: https://conn.memberhub.com/hub/Reflec95721

Chair: Heather Weaver, reflections@connpta.org