2021-2022 Committees

The PTA uses an online tool called MemberHub for internal communications among committee members. All board members and committee chairs should be active users of this group. All are welcome to join the conversation! Join the group here >>


Please contact committee chairs if you're interested in joining! All are welcome, and your help is always appreciated!


Advocacy and Outreach Chair: Bri Walther, Advocacy@connpta.org


Equity and Inclusion Chair: Aleshia James, Teamequity@connpta.org


Merchandise Chair: Michelle Baldwin, merchandise@connpta.org


CONNival (School Carnival) Chair: Beth Putz: connival@connpta.org


Cultural Arts Chair: Michelle Panek, culturalarts@connpta.org


Fundraising Chair: fundraising@connpta.org


Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation Chair: Jen Guiffre, hospitality@connpta.org


Literacy Support/Book Fair Chair: Jan O'Regan, literacy@connpta.org


Beautification Chair:Amber Rumsey, teambeautification@connpta.org


Social Committee Chair: social@connpta.org


Wellness Chair: Ellie Morris, wellness@connpta.org


Yearbook Chair: Chika Gujarathi, yearbook@connpta.org


Volunteers Chair: Elizabeth Harris, volunteer@connpta.org


Reflections Arts Contest Chair: Heather Weaver, reflections@connpta.org