Welcome to CONN PTA!

WAKE Up and Read

Conn is collecting for Wake Up and Read's 10th Annual Children's Book Drive. We need books for babies, toddlers and elementary school children up to 12-years-old that children and families are excited to read and proud to own!

Wake Up and Read's goal is to provide two new books to each child at their partner schools and daycare centers.Your support will help ensure that ALL children have access to the books necessary to foster a love for reading and the literacy skills to thrive!

Yearbook Photos Needed!

Have photos to share with our yearbook committee? Upload them using this Google Form.

Order your yearbook before it is too late!

Yearbooks are $25.

Conn PTA Calendar

Join the PTA and shop for croc charms, tumblers, magnets and shirts!

Donate to support our programs. Conn Elementary PTA is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit.

Learn more about volunteering with Conn PTA! There's something for everyone!

School of Excellence

Conn Elementary received the Merit Schools of Excellence Award for 2022! Excellence Awards are given to only a select group of magnet schools that have demonstrated the highest level of excellence in all facets of the merit award application. Conn was one of four WCPSS elementary magnet schools to receive this award.